Next Meeting

  • Theme: My Soul Followeth Hard After God, (Ps. 63:8)
  • Host: Pastor David & Dcns Lola (in the footstep of the Apostles, Act.2:42)
  • Venue: 121 Best Western Hotel SE, Airdrie (for direction, please call (403) 815-7055)
  • Date: Friday, November 3, 2017
  • Time:  10:30 pm – 12:30am
    • 12:30 am – 2:30 am (Eastern Time) if streaming from East Coast – Canada & US
    • 9:30 pm – 11:30 pm (Pacific Time) if streaming from West Coast – US and Vancouver
    • 5:30 am – 7:30 am (GMT) if streaming from UK, West Africa, Europe, Oceania, Middle East or Asia
    • Please Note: You can be part of this prevailing prayer and intercessory session holding on the Mountain of Dominion Restoration through teleconference and online-streaming

Written by

We're not what is regarded as conventional church assembly and we do not intend to become one - it is strictly a prayer and intercessory ministry, established by the leading of the Holy Spirit for the body of Christ in Airdrie, Calgary and Greater Calgary Area. It is open to all the faithful and dedicated children of God who professes' Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior from all nations, tongues, tribes and people. Open unto those whose heart is willing to taste and see that the Lord is good. We meet ones a month by the grace of God to intercede and stand in gap for the church of God from house to house and when called upon to churches or other ministries.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.